EWHA, THE FUTURE WE CREATE

EWHA Portal

Ewha W.UEwha W.U

Open Search
Search
Open Mobile Menu

Ewha W.U

Search
nav bar
 
Ewha University

College of Education

게시글 검색
Name
최애란 프로필 사진

Aeran Choi Professor achoi@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #528
  • 02-3277-2696
김안나 프로필 사진

Anna Kim Professor akim@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Education
  • Education Building B #565
  • 02-3277-4094
양창원 프로필 사진

Changwon Yang Assistant Professor cyang@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #504
  • 02-3277-2688
안덕근 프로필 사진

Deokkeun An Professor deokkeun@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #519
  • 02-3277-2687
신동희 프로필 사진

Donghee Shin Professor donghee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #573
  • 02-3277-2719
임동선 프로필 사진

Dongsun Yim Professor sunyim@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Communication Disorders/Social Economy
  • Education Building A #502
  • 02-3277-6720
박은혜 프로필 사진

Eun-Hye Park Professor epark@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Special Education
  • Education Building B #567
  • 02-3277-2457
이은주 프로필 사진

Eun-Joo Lee Professor eunlee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of English Education
  • Education Building B #368
  • 02-3277-3788
김은성 프로필 사진

Eun-Sung Kim Professor martina@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #415
  • 02-3277-6691
박은혜 프로필 사진

Eunhye Park Han Professor ehparkh@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building B #563
  • 02-3277-3460
김희진 프로필 사진

Heejin Kim Professor heejin88@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building A #526
  • 02-3277-2640
정혜욱 프로필 사진

Hoewook Chung Associate Professor hwchung@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building A #517
  • 02-3277-4556
설혜윤 프로필 사진

Hye Yoon Seol Assistant Professor seol.helena@ewha.ac.kr

  • Communication Disorders
  • Ewha Campus Complex #B239
  • 02-3277-3769
정혜영 프로필 사진

Hye Young Chung Professor hychung@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Elementary Education
  • Education Building B #562
  • 02-3277-3405
김혜미 프로필 사진

Hyemi Kim Professor hyemi.kim@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #335
  • 2212
소효정 프로필 사진

Hyo-Jeong So Professor hyojeongso@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Education Building A #511
  • 02-3277-4124
옥현진 프로필 사진

Hyounjin Ok Associate Professor ok@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Elementary Education
  • Education Building A #521
  • 02-3277-2820
서혁 프로필 사진

Hyuk Suh Professor shcore@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Education Building B #574
  • 02-3277-4524
이현주 프로필 사진

Hyunju Lee Professor hlee25@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #369
  • 02-3277-4558
조일현 프로필 사진

Il-Hyun Jo Professor ijo@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #220
  • 02-3277-6689
이인협 프로필 사진

Inhyeop Yi Professor yih@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Mathematics Education
  • Education Building B #578
  • 02-3277-2715
오인수 프로필 사진

Insoo Oh Professor insoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Education
  • Education Building B #571
  • 02-3277-2662
이재영 프로필 사진

JAE YOUNG LEE Assistant Professor jaelee@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Ewha Campus Complex #B237
  • 2211
정재삼 프로필 사진

Jaesam Chung Professor chungj@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Education Building B #366
  • 02-3277-2815
류제흥 프로필 사진

Jeheung Ryu Assistant Professor jryu@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Social Studies Education/Department of International Studies
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #319
  • 02-3277-4672
이정훈 프로필 사진

Jeonghoon Lee Professor jeonghoon.lee@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Humanities Building #326
  • 02-3277-3794
이정민 프로필 사진

Jeongmin Lee Professor jeongmin@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Education Building A #530
  • 02-3277-2674
박지훈 프로필 사진

Ji Hun Park Associate Professor jihunpark@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #575
  • 02-3277-4687
김지혜 프로필 사진

Ji Hye Kim Professor jhkim9@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Humanities Building #522
  • 02-3277-2683
공진욱 프로필 사진

Jinn-Ouk Gong Associate Professor jgong@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #422
최진영 프로필 사진

Jinyoung Choi Professor cjy@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Elementary Education
  • Education Building A #516
  • 02-3277-4557
박지선 프로필 사진

Jisun Park Associate Professor jpark29@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Elementary Education
  • Education Building A #513
  • 02-3277-4516
박지연 프로필 사진

Jiyeon Park Professor jpark@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Special Education
  • Education Building B #365
  • 02-3277-3406
이종원 프로필 사진

Jong Won Lee Professor jongwonlee@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building B #561
  • 02-3277-2642
정종우 프로필 사진

Jongwoo Jung Professor jongwoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education/EcoScience/EcoCreative
  • Education Building B #577
  • 02-3277-2616
Josephine Lee(이미진) 프로필 사진

Josephine Lee Associate Professor leejosephine@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of English Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #336
  • 02-3277-2666
엄정애 프로필 사진

Jung Ae Ohm Professor ohm@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building A #518
  • 02-3277-3786
김정우 프로필 사진

Jung Woo Kim Professor kjw@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Education Building A #505
  • 02-3277-6664
Kevin Buchanan 프로필 사진

Kevin Buchanan Assistant Professor buchanan@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of English Education
  • Education Building A #512
  • 02-3277-2651
김남희 프로필 사진

Kim, Namhee Professor knh@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #232
  • 3277-3564
서경혜 프로필 사진

Kyounghye Seo Professor kseo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Education
  • Education Building B #566
  • 02-3277-3785
임규연 프로필 사진

Kyu Yon Lim Professor klim@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Educational Technology
  • Education Building A #506
  • 02-3277-2714
차미희 프로필 사진

Mi Hee Cha Professor MiheeCha@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building A #520
  • 02-3277-4522
김민경 프로필 사진

Min Kyeong Kim Professor mkkim@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Elementary Education
  • Education Building B #569
  • 02-3277-3552
최민식 프로필 사진

Minsik Choi Professor minsikchoi@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education/Behavioral Socioeconomics
  • Education Building A #514
  • 02-3277-4523
박민수 프로필 사진

Minsu Park Associate Professor msp@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building A #508
  • 02-3277-4673
임미연 프로필 사진

Miyoun Lim Associate Professor mlim@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #524
  • 02-3277-2700
김래영 프로필 사진

Rae Young Kim Professor kimrae@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Mathematics Education
  • Education Building B #564
  • 02-3277-2618
신상근 프로필 사진

Sang Keun Shin Professor sangshin@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of English Education
  • Education Building B #370
  • 02-3277-4648
이승연 프로필 사진

Seung Yeon Lee Professor dearsy@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building A #515
  • 02-3277-2628
이소현 프로필 사진

SoHyun Lee Professor solee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Special Education/Social Economy
  • Education Building B #570
  • 02-3277-2680
권순희 프로필 사진

Soon Hee Kwon Professor shkwonkim@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Education Building A #510
  • 02-3277-6663
김순환 프로필 사진

Soon Hwan Kim Associate Professor ksh6220@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
  • Education Building A #525
  • 02-3277-3459
정소연 프로필 사진

Soyeon Chung Professor chong33@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Korean Language Education
  • Education Building A #507
  • 02-3277-6662
이숙향 프로필 사진

Suk-Hyang Lee Professor deepjoy@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Special Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #326
  • 02-3277-6690
이선복 프로필 사진

Sunbok Lee Associate Professor sunboklee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #240
김성훈 프로필 사진

Sunghoon Kim Associate Professor sunghoon@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building B #572
  • 02-3277-4478
신태섭 프로필 사진

Tae Seob Shin Professor tshin@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Education
  • Humanities Building #605
  • 0232772477
최연희 프로필 사진

Yeon Hee Choi Professor yhchoi@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of English Education
  • Education Building B #580
  • 02-3277-2655
이용하 프로필 사진

Yong Hah Lee Professor yonghah@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Mathematics Education
  • Education Building B #560
  • 02-3277-3579
최윤정 프로필 사진

Yoonjung Choi Associate Professor yoonjung.choi@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building A #523
  • 02-3277-2723
오영찬 프로필 사진

Youngchan Oh Professor ycoh@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • Education Building A #501
  • 02-3277-2664
이영미 프로필 사진

Youngmee Lee Associate Professor youngmee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Communication Disorders
  • Ewha Campus Complex #B111
  • 02-3277-4603
이영민 프로필 사진

Youngmin Lee Professor ymlee@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education/Multicultural/Intercultural Studies
  • Education Building B #568
  • 02-3277-3744
강영옥 프로필 사진

Youngok Kang Professor ykang@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Social Studies Education/Big Data Analytics
  • Education Building A #522
  • 02-3277-6646
이영선 프로필 사진

Youngsun Lee Professor ylee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Special Education
  • Education Building A #509
  • 02-3277-6688
김유리 프로필 사진

Yu Ri Kim Professor yuri1023@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Special Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #413
  • 02-3277-2681
프로필 이미지 없음

Hae Kyoung Kim Visiting Professor

  • Department of Early Childhood Education
이해지 프로필 사진

Hai-Ji Lee Adjunct Professor

  • Department of Elementary Education
장진아 프로필 사진

Jang Jina Adjunct Professor jina911@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Elementary Education
프로필 이미지 없음

Jinseok Park Research Professor jinseokparkaz@ewha.ac.kr

  • The Special Education Research Institute
김부연 프로필 사진

Kim Buyeon Visiting Professor buyeon@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Korean Language Education
프로필 이미지 없음

Kim Yeo Kyung Adjunct Professor tay-77@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Elementary Education
김윤경 프로필 사진

Kim Yunkyoung Adjunct Professor kyk2020@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Korean Language Education
김은영 프로필 사진

Kim, Eunyoung Adjunct Professor keycandy@ewha.ac.kr

프로필 이미지 없음

LEE Eun-Ju Research Professor imfedra21@ewha.ac.kr

프로필 이미지 없음

LEE, An-Na Research Professor annalee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Institute of School Violence Prevention
이수현 프로필 사진

Lee Suhyeon Adjunct Professor

  • Department of Elementary Education
프로필 이미지 없음

Lee hyejin Research Professor leehj342@ewha.ac.kr

오정현 프로필 사진

OH JEONGHYUN Adjunct Professor ojhyun7@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Social Studies Education
  • - -
조수진 프로필 사진

SUJIN CHO Adjunct Professor

  • Department of Korean Language Education
홍예윤 프로필 사진

Ye Yoon Hong Invited Professor hongyy@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Mathematics Education
윤신원 프로필 사진

Yoon Shinwon Adjunct Professor

  • Department of Social Studies Education
프로필 이미지 없음

문명현 Research Professor mmhp@ewha.ac.kr

  • Center for Future Education Research
  • 2366
프로필 이미지 없음

현정원 Research Professor jwhyun@ewha.ac.kr