EWHA, THE FUTURE WE CREATE

EWHA Portal

Ewha W.UEwha W.U

Open Search
Search
Open Mobile Menu

Ewha W.U

Search
nav bar
 
Ewha University

College of Education

게시글 검색
Name
우애자 프로필 사진

Ae Ja Woo Professor ajwoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #564
  • 02-3277-2717
최애란 프로필 사진

Aeran Choi Professor achoi@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #528
  • 02-3277-2696
안덕근 프로필 사진

Deokkeun An Associate Professor deokkeun@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #519
  • 02-3277-2687
신동희 프로필 사진

Donghee Shin Professor donghee@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #573
  • 02-3277-2719
이현주 프로필 사진

Hyunju Lee Professor hlee25@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #369
  • 02-3277-4558
박지훈 프로필 사진

Ji Hun Park Assistant Professor jihunpark@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #504
  • 02-3277-4687
공진욱 프로필 사진

Jinn-Ouk Gong Assistant Professor jgong@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #422
정종우 프로필 사진

Jongwoo Jung Professor jongwoo@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education/EcoCreative/EcoScience
  • Education Building A #508
  • 02-3277-2616
임미연 프로필 사진

Miyoun Lim Associate Professor mlim@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building A #524
  • 02-3277-2700
임연환 프로필 사진

YEUNHWAN LIM Assistant Professor yeunhwan.lim@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of Science Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #335
  • 0232773436
정영란 프로필 사진

Young-Lan Chung Professor ylchung@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of Science Education
  • Education Building B #562
  • 02-3277-2701