EWHA, THE FUTURE WE CREATE

EWHA Portal

Ewha W.UEwha W.U

Open Search
Search
Open Mobile Menu

Ewha W.U

Search
nav bar
 
Ewha University

Scranton College

게시글 검색
Name
Brendan M. Howe 프로필 사진

Brendan M. Howe Professor howeb@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of International Studies/International Studies
  • International Education Building #908
  • 02-3277-3348
Heather A. Willoughby 프로필 사진

Heather A. Willoughby Professor willoughby@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of International Studies/International Studies
  • International Education Building #907
박인휘 프로필 사진

Ihn-Hwi PARK Professor ihpark@ewha.ac.kr

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • International Education Building #904
  • 02-3277-4086
마재신 프로필 사진

Jai Sheen Mah Professor jsmah@ewha.ac.kr

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • International Education Building #1003
  • 02-3277-4683
Jean S. Kang(강지현) 프로필 사진

Jean S. Kang Associate Professor jskang@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • International Education Building #1005
  • 02-3277-3354
Jennifer Sejin Oh 프로필 사진

Jennifer Sejin Oh Associate Professor jenn.oh@ewha.ac.kr

  • Department of International Studies/International Studies
  • International Education Building #808
  • 02-3277-6797
오진환 프로필 사진

Jinhwan Oh Professor joh@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of International Studies/International Studies
  • Case Hall(Graduate School Building) #313
  • 02-3277-6697
강혜영 프로필 사진

Kang, Hye Young Assistant Professor hyekang@ewha.ac.kr

  • International Studies/HOKMA College of General Education
  • Jinseonmi-gwan #325
  • 02-3277-5051
Leif Eric Easley 프로필 사진

Leif Eric Easley Professor easley@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • Ewha Womans University Church #205
  • 02-3277-6698
정누리 프로필 사진

Nu Ri Jung Associate Professor njung@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • International Studies
  • International Education Building #605
  • 02-3277-6699
노상호 프로필 사진

Sang-ho Ro Associate Professor sro@ewha.ac.kr

  • Global Korean Studies/Department of Korean Studies/HOKMA College of General Education
  • International Education Building #608
  • 02-3277-6709
진세정 프로필 사진

Sei Jeong Chin Professor sjchin@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • International Education Building #604
  • 02-3277-6870
이석원 프로필 사진

Seok Weon Lee Professor seoklee@ewha.ac.kr

  • International Studies/Department of International Studies
  • International Education Building #905
  • 02-3277-4456
Thomas Kalinowski 프로필 사진

Thomas Kalinowski Professor tkalinowski@ewha.ac.kr 홈페이지

  • Department of International Studies/International Studies
  • International Education Building #809
  • 02-3277-6636